Signup Calendar

Wed Jul 8

DUAL MEET
NELSON POOL
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 11

ORLAND OTTERS INVITATIONAL
ORLAND COMMUNITY POOL
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 2:30 PM (estimated)

Sun Jul 12

ORLAND OTTERS INVITATIONAL
ORLAND COMMUNITY POOL
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 2:30 PM (estimated)

Wed Jul 15

DUAL MEET
NELSON POOL
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 18

PLUMAS RAPIDS OPEN (QUINCY)
PIONEER POOL (QUINCY)
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 2:30 PM (estimated)

Sun Jul 19

PLUMAS RAPIDS OPEN (QUINCY)
PIONEER POOL (QUINCY)
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 2:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 25

PARADISE FIRECRACKER
PARADISE POOL
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 4:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jul 31

NVAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
REDDING AQUATIC CENTER
Start: 10:00 AM
Warm-up: 9:00 AM
End: 2:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Aug 1

NVAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
REDDING AQUATIC CENTER
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 3:30 PM (estimated)

Sun Aug 2

NVAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
REDDING AQUATIC CENTER
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 3:30 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet