Login

Signup Calendar

Fri-Sun Jun 14-16

Chico Invitational
Durham Pool

Register for the meet here: https://ome.swimconnection.com/meets/3331

Closes 6.9.24 or when full. 

Wed Jun 19

Corning Dual @ Corning
Corning Community Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Fri-Sun Jun 21-23

Durham Invitational
Durham Pool

Tue Jun 25

Swim Fundraiser
Nelson Pool
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Sign up for a time slot

Fri-Thu Jun-Jul 28-4

Fireworks Booth
Fireworks Booth by A1 Appliance

Please support our booth if you buy fireworks and please sign up to take a shift to help the team out. 

Fri-Sun Jun 28-30

Gridley Gators Invitational
Gridley Pool

Wed Jul 3

Paradise Dual @ Paradise
Paradise Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Thu Jul 4

No Practice - 4th of July

Wed Jul 10

Gridley Dual
Girdley
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat-Sun Jul 13-14

Plumas Rapids Invitational and Camping Trip
Quincy Community Pool

Wed Jul 17

Durham Dual @ Home
Nelson Pool
Warm-up: 5:30 PM

Fri-Sun Jul 19-21

Orland Otters Invitational
Orland Pool
Add Snippet