Login

Signup Calendar

Sat-Sun Jul 13-14

Plumas Rapids Invitational and Camping Trip
Quincy Community Pool

Wed Jul 10

Gridley Dual
Girdley
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Tue Jul 9

Mini Meet - U6 Swimmers Only @ Gridley
Gridley Pool
Start: 5:15 PM
End: 8:15 PM

Please RSVP by 8pm, July 7th. Coaches will pick swimmers events.

Thu Jul 4

No Practice - 4th of July

Fri-Thu Jun-Jul 28-4

Fireworks Booth
Fireworks Booth by A1 Appliance

Please support our booth if you buy fireworks and please sign up to take a shift to help the team out. 

Tue Jun 25

Swim Fundraiser
Nelson Pool
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Sign up for a time slot

Fri-Sun Jun 21-23

Durham Invitational
Durham Pool

Wed Jun 19

Corning Dual @ Corning
Corning Community Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Fri-Sun Jun 14-16

Chico Invitational
Durham Pool

Register for the meet here: https://ome.swimconnection.com/meets/3331

Closes 6.9.24 or when full. 

Wed Jun 12

Intrasquad BBQ Sign Up
Nelson Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sign up to bring food to the Team BBQ

Wed Jun 12

Intrasquad Meet
Nelson Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Tue Jun 11

Picture Day
Nelson Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 6:45 PM

Level 3/4 will still have practice. 

Add Snippet